problems

19 04 2009

wow…who doesn’t have problems….they keep popping up… and we keep trying to solve them….. in business they are called opportunities…or issues…or challenges….but what they are problems…some people make others problems theirs…they are usually walking around stressed…problems….they can be small…like should i put out the trash….or they can be large…like should i sell my house and move out west and try to find work so i can feed my family and retire and be happy before my life becomes so stressed that i start drinking heavily and become an alcoholic and developer liver problems and loose my insurance and my wife runs off with the donut shop manager because he has a boat and lives in a nice house on the lake and my son develops a drug habit and my oldest daughter runs off to join the circus and swallows swords and and and…shit… that would be a big problemepsn4929…yup…problems we all have them…and we move forward …love to the kids…linny … way to go girl ….it ain’t the end but it ain’t the beginning…